1970's Dumble David Lindley amp?

Dumble schematics, designs, pictures. Only members may post files here.

Moderators: pompeiisneaks, Colossal

SGSlidedawg

1970's Dumble David Lindley amp?

Post by SGSlidedawg »

Hi All,

Hey, I'm new to this.. I'm trying to look for information on the Dumble amp(s) that David Lindley used while playing Jackson Browne during the 70's. Any schematics, pictures, info out there??

Thanks!

Ed
what were once vices are now habits
martin manning

Re: 1970's Dumble David Lindley amp?

Post by martin manning »

ODS #002. For a start, see:

http://www.fretboardjournal.com/photos/ ... id-lindley

Look up the article FBJ No. 11, Fall, 2008.
Structo

Post by Structo »

That was pretty interesting.

Slidedog, the Lindley amps have been discussed quite a bit here and there is documentation including layouts and schematics.

Check out the #40 for an early generation ODS style amp.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Tom

Don't let that smoke out!
SGSlidedawg

Post by SGSlidedawg »

martin manning wrote:

Posted: Mon Oct 18, 2010 10:25 pm Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ODS #002. For a start, see:

http://www.fretboardjournal.com/photos/ ... id-lindley

Look up the article FBJ No. 11, Fall, 2008.

That was pretty kewl I must say!! Thanks!
SGSlidedawg

Post by SGSlidedawg »

Structo Posted: Tue Oct 19, 2010 1:01 am Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That was pretty interesting.

Slidedog, the Lindley amps have been discussed quite a bit here and there is documentation including layouts and schematics.

Check out the #40 for an early generation ODS style amp.